Mon. Dec 5th, 2022

The people of Pulaski County have choices on the ballot in 2022 as 19 Republicans have filed for the May 24 Primary Election.

Here is the list of candidates (in alphabetical order):

County Sheriff
Calvin Grogan
Paul "Blue" Keller

JP District 1
Drew Allan Baker
Deborah Crow
Rebekah L. Davis

JP District 2
Katherine Dudley
Becky McHughes

JP District 3
Lorri Justice
Reed Martin

JP District 11
Aaron Robinson*

JP District 12
J. Luke McCoy*

JP District 13
Phil Stowers*

JP District 14
Paul Elliott*

JP District 15
Mark Clinton

Constable - Big Rock Township
Walter Harrison Stoermer

Constable - Hill Township
Wayne Ball
Buster Lackey
Chris Powell
Thomas D. Scruggs

* Incumbent