Mon. Dec 5th, 2022

Every January in an odd year, Republican County Committees elect new officers and election commissioners.  At the PCGOP's January Monthly Meeting, the following officers and County Election Commissioners were elected by acclamation:

Chair: Marliese Kerr

First Vice-Chair: Ryan James

Second Vice-Chair: Evelyn Gomez

Secretary: Reed Martin

Treasurer: John Parke

Election Commissioners*: David Scott, Kristi Stahr


*As Republicans are the majority party in Arkansas according to state law, County GOP Committees are entitled to two seats on the three-person County Election Commission.  The Chair of the Pulaski County Election Commission will be determined by members at a future meeting of the Commission.